120 E Vine St Murray, UT 84107  Local: (801) 718-8300
Customer Reviews
GARDEN OF ELEGANCE
Local Murray, UT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

Marsha at Garden of Excellence is amazing to work with. I will be returning and referring friends. Our mother was very pleased! Thank you
Date: Apr 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: UT

Beautiful flower arrangement and the smelled wonderful!
Date: Mar 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: UT

Beautiful arrangement. Quick delivery. They were willing to accommodate our delivery request on short notice.
Date: Feb 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: UT

Professional delivery. Arrived on time with no issues. Will definitely order from here again.
Date: Feb 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thank you so much. My wife loved the Aphrodite arrangement I ordered for Valentine's way more than I thought she would.
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: UT

beautiful and fragrant
Date: Aug 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

The plan we ordered was sent promptly and we received confirmation that it was 'beautiful' and healthy. The service was excellent and there were no 'But- If' statements; just honest old fashioned service.
Date: Mar 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

I cannot thank you enough for the exceptional customer service I received. The mortuary was closed on the first delivery attempt, I was notified by personal cell phone, and delivery was made before the Sunday viewing. You went above and beyond, and I am so grateful. Flowers were beautiful, too. Thank you again! Highly recommend this business.
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers where delivered on time and my girlfriend and her office loved them, thank you.
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Very happy with the quick delivery and quality/beauty of order.
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The recipient love the flowers.
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

I received a beautiful arrangement. The flowers are stunning.
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Marsha does a beautiful job! She puts love and care into every arrangement. Her support as a Murray Area Chamber of Commerce member has been wonderful. She truly cares about her customers. I highly recommend Marsha and her staff!
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

You delivered as promised. Your site was user friendly. Thank you.
Flower Delivery To Murray, UT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

GARDEN OF ELEGANCE
120 E Vine St
Murray, UT. 84107
Local: (801) 718-8300

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21